I want you dead

You

I want you dead 

It’s not dead or alive 

I care if you survive 

But one day you will die

And I’ll be happy 

So die now 

And let me be 

So die now 

I’ll be happy 

Every breath you draw 

Every move you make 

Every thing you say 

I want to kill you

You 

I want you to die

Car crash or cancer 

I don’t careeee

Just die – die now

And let me be 

Die now –

And I’ll be happy 

The end of your life is the beginning of mine 

So somebody will kill you so I can survive 

I want you to die

Leave a Reply

