Fuck your crying 

Fuck your crying 

I just don’t care 

Even if your dying 

I just don’t care 
Fuck your sob story 

I just don’t care 

Even if you worry 

I just don’t care 
Fuck your emotions 

I just don’t care 

Go travel into the oceans 

I just don’t care 
Fuck your death 

I just don’t care 

Fuck your funeral 

I just don’t care 

Fuck your mourners 

I just don’t care 

Fuck everything to do with you 

I just don’t care 

Your not the person that I once knew 

I just don’t care 

Leave a Reply

