Wheels

The wheels of life spin on spin on 

Yet I am still as always 

The wheels of life turn more turn more 

Tearing away all I have 

The wheels of life roll by roll by

And I just sit here watching 
I don’t need those wheels no more 

I ain’t got no need 

I’m moving on in my own way 

Fuck you world I’m going today 

Those wheels you all use 

Are foolish choices, you will loose 

But I don’t have them so I’ll be fine 

I’ll watch you fall I’ll watch you die 

And I’ll stand tall 

I’ll be strong 

Even when you’re long gone 

Because you’re going is my coming 

When you’re not there my life will be something 

Leave a Reply

