Move – the fall

Step up and circle round

Left left left again like the tide you leave me everyday 

Move slowly stare deeper

See inside of me the ash that remains where a heartused to be

Take your steps with care

There’s no longer anything there you shall fall like I did

Move back move away 

Fall into the black abyss fall out of my life 
Moving round you won’t loose me 

Moving back you could fall down 

And if you do I won’t be there to lift you 

The fall you take will be your last 

Or is it mine – is the fall my step 

Is the fall my end not your?

Leave a Reply

