L,O,V,E,M,E,T,O,M,O,R,R,O,W

I can’t love you today,

I’m not ready, you’re not here,

I can’t deal with love when all I have is hate,

Love is the most distant of emotions,

Is it real? Isn’t it just a social construct made to make us feel like we deserve life,

Is life without love worth living?

Is love without a life worth living?

If you can’t love me how I am today,

You won’t love me tomorrow,

I can’t be what I’m not,

So love me tomorrow, love me today,

Love me whenever, Like I care,

Love won’t help now, it’s too late already.

Leave a Reply

