Hold me now

Holding me in your arms does more than you know,

Feeing love and feeling you is finding hope, 

Be you friend or be you more,

I do not care, just be there,

Hold me close and let me feel happiness in your arms,

Holding me starts to fix the shattered heart inside,

Holding me saves a ruined soul,

I only hope I can do the same for you,

You need this as much as me, so let me be there too,

Let us do this and find a way to feel happiness when all I’ve known is hate, 

I need this.

Leave a Reply

